25th African Union Summit, June 2015

The African Union now consists of 54 members - every African nation with the exception of Morocco, which opted out because of the Western Sahara conflict.

25th AU Summit - 7-15 June 2015
Theme: "Year of Women Empowerment and Development towards Africa’s Agenda 2063"


Popular posts from this blog

Dangerous migration isn't the only answer, Africans tell Celia Thompson

End of An Era for Renowned Sierra Leonean Lawyer

'Magazine Has Lost A Son'